how to / tips

Helping My Readers and MindFitMove Group Coaching

Closeup portrait of a group of business people laughing

Helping My Readers and MindFitMove Group Coaching

With Name Your Own Price Until April 21st


I’ve been thinking a lot about how I can help my readers, and while I always do my best to write openly about what I’ve learned, and offer help through my posts, I know that reading articles is one thing, but taking action is another.

For several months now I’ve been looking for a way to help each of you in a more personal way. Then recently I realized that if I could work with a few small groups of you, I can make a big impact on your ability to live the mindful, fulfilling, and joyous lives you want. And that’s the reason I’ve decided to offer group coaching in the month of May.

What Will MindFitMove Group Coaching Entail?

My main intention for offering group coaching is to support each of you to walk the path of transformation that leads to greater awareness, happiness, and freedom.

And so starting in May the group will work together for one month on four major areas of mindfulness that are essential for creating long lasting change.

  1. Developing a Mindfulness Practice
  2. Understanding Your Life’s Purpose
  3. Dealing with Difficult Emotions
  4. Creating A Mindful Balance through Exercise and Mindful Eating

Along with our group discussions I’ll provide you with exercises, mindfulness tasks, and other valuable resources that will help each of get started in manifesting lasting change in your lives.

What Are The Benefits?

  • You will increase your awareness of your mind and body
  • You will gain a greater understanding of mindfulness and how to use it in your life
  • You will develop essential skills to face and overcome difficult emotions
  • You will learn how to eat more mindfully and become more active
  • You will gain greater clarity on what you care most about and how to live in alignment with those priorities.

What Will It Cost? –

Name Your Own Price – (If You Sign Up Before April 21st)

I’ve decided to let people name their own price for this first round of Group Mindfulness Coaching. The reason is that I want to let each of you to decide for yourselves what this experience is worth and how much you want to invest in this process. I also wanted to make sure the groups were open to anyone who needs them and not just to those who could afford them.

How to Sign Up

All you have to do to sign up is:

  • Go to Eventbrite
  • Input how much you want to invest into this group coaching process
  • Purchase a ticket 
  • Join the Group for the Month Of May

Then before long I’ll send out a poll in order to determine the best times and days for the groups to meet as well as a welcome letter and some preliminary exercises for you to do before our first meeting.

Questions:

What if I can’t attend the group meetings?
If for whatever reason you can’t make it to one or more of the group meetings, I’ll either arrange a time for us to meet to go over the material together or you’ll have a chance to watch a recording of the material we covered in the meeting.

Of course, if you have to miss more than two of the group meetings I’m happy to defer your fee until the next month or refund it to you.

How long is the commitment?
By signing up you are only committing to one month of group coaching, which means if you don’t like it after the first month you are welcome to cancel at that time. At the end of the first month anyone who wants to continue will get the chance to do so. 

I registered, now what?
Once you registered make sure to check your inbox for a confirmation from Eventbrite. Once you receive a confirmation, keep your eyes out for a welcome email along with a meeting time survey. Then all you have to do is await the announcement of the welcome meeting and join us at that time

I have a question you haven’t answered –
Please feel free to contact me at any time at info @ mindfitmove.com with any questions you have about this or anything else on my blog. I love hearing from readers and I’ll be happy to answer any questions you have.


Photo Credits

2 thoughts on “Helping My Readers and MindFitMove Group Coaching

  1. Hi there I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Leave a Reply

