mindfulness

Six Anti-Hunchback Movement Tips for Writers on Author Wednesday – Gentoku McCree

I was lucky enough to be invited to write a guest post on Writing Mindfully for PC Zick. A lovely author and blogger out of Pittsburgh. Head on over and check out my post and her blog.

P.C. Zick

following the writing dream

Welcome to Author Wednesday. Today I welcome Gentoku McCree, author of two self-help books, Fit and Mindfuland Awareness.

Fit and Mindful Cover 3DAwareness 3d

Gentoku stops by today with a guest post on “mindful writing.” He stops by again in June for a post on movement for writers.

Blogging Pains

By Gentoku McCree

I used to hate writing. For years, I tried blogging and failed. The pattern was always the same. I would get fired up about a topic, write feverishly for few weeks and then lose steam. My blog would lay cold and abandoned like a scorned lover. Every now and again, I‘d get inspired and write something. But it never lasted. Eventually I stopped trying.

Hope

Then last year I started writing a blog on Mindful Fitness. Right away, I noticed something was different. I was focused and motivated, post ideas appeared out of nowhere, and I was getting positive feedback. After years…

View original post 677 more words

One thought on “Six Anti-Hunchback Movement Tips for Writers on Author Wednesday – Gentoku McCree

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.

    Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

